• info@bvhs.org
  • (239) 274-6700

 

Administration 

Name Title e-mail phone
Office of the Principal      
Denny Denison, Ed.D. Principal denny.denison@bvhs.org 239-274-6766
Suzanne DeLeon Administrative Assistant suzanne.deleon@bvhs.org 239-274-6747
Bill Stejskal '71 Assistant Principal for Administration bill.stejskal@bvhs.org 239-274-6733
Main Office       
Donna Gargano Receptionist  donna.gargano@bvhs.org 239-274-6701
       
Academic Affairs      
Suzie O'Grady Assistant Principal for Curriculum suzie.ogrady@bvhs.org 239-274-6702
Kim Murphy Registrar kim.murphy@bvhs.org 239-274-6791
Shannon Larrea Instructional Technology Coordinator shannon.Larrea@bvhs.org 239-274-6722
       
Admissions      
Jill Rhone '03 Director of Admissions jill.Rhone@bvhs.org 239-274-6760
       
Advancement      
Gina Lombardo Director of Development gina.lombardo@bvhs.org 239-274-6730
Mike Gill '68 Director of Alumni Relations mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
Patty Holmes Communications and Event Coordinator patty.holmes@bvhs.org 239-274-6780
       
Athletics      
John Gulley Athletic Director john.gulley@bvhs.org 239-274-6712
Jessica Cole Administative Assistant Athletics jessica.cole@bvhs.org 239-274-6755
       
Campus Ministry      
Olivia Macke Director of Campus Ministry olivia.macke@bvhs.org 239-274-6792
       
Facilities, Operations and Plant Management      
Matt Burbach Director of Operations matt.burbach@bvhs.org 239-274-6729
Anderson Theater      
Kelly Metevia Theater Manager kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 239-274-6756
       
Finance      
Kathleen Houghton Director of Finance kathleen.houghton@bvhs.org 239-274-6703
Ann Keiffer Bookkeeper ann.keiffer@bvhs.org 239-274-6719
       
Guidance      
Maria Barbato Director of Guidance maria.barbato@bvhs.org 239-274-6734
Deanna Breen '94 Guidance Counselor deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
Denise York '82 Academic Advisor denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
Karen Ward Learning Services Coordinator karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
Lynn Knox International Student Coordinator lynn.knox@bvhs.org 239-274-6772
       
Student Services/Discipline      
David Nelson Dean of Students david.nelson@bvhs.org 239-274-6742
John Nolan '89 Assistant Dean of Students john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
Gina Fair School Nurse gina.fair@bvhs.org 239-274-6746
       
Smith Media Center      
Shannon Larrea Instructional Technology Coordinator shannon.larrea@bvhs.org 239-274-6722
       
Technology      
Jason Castaldo Director of Technology Systems jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723

 

         

Faculty 

Department Name Title e-mail phone
         
English Stacey Elmeer Department Head stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Clayton Atkins '05   clayton.atkins@bvhs.org 239-274-6725
  Jennifer Crouch    jennifer.crouch@bvhs.org 239-274-6708
  Mary Dakin   mary.dakin@bvhs.org 239-274-6785
  Morgan Engels '03   morgan.engels@bvhs.org 239-274-6704
  Mary Kistel   mary.kistel@bvhs.org 239-274-6720
  Lynn Knox   lynn.knox@bvhs.org 239-274-6772
  Anthony Pierce   anthony.pierce@bvhs.org 239-274-6736
         
Fine and Practical Arts Marjorie Bronsted   marjorie.bronsted@bvhs.org 239-274-6741
  Jason Castaldo   jason.castaldo@bvhs.org 239-274-6723
  Stacey Elmeer   stacey.elmeer@bvhs.org 239-274-6707
  Mike Gill '68   mike.gill@bvhs.org 239-274-6745
  Kelly Metevia    kelly.metevia@bvhs.org 269-374-6756
  James Orr '03   james.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  Anthony Pierce   anthony.pierce@bvhs.org 239-274-6736
  Garth Steger   garth.steger@bvhs.org 239-274-6710
  Lisa Stevens '07   lisa.stevens@bvhs.org 239-274-6786
         
Health & Physical Education      
  Matt Herting   matt.herting@bvhs.org 239-274-6752
  Bill Shields   bill.shields@bvhs.org 239-274-6779
         
Learning Strategies        
  Karen Ward   karen.ward@bvhs.org 239-274-6773
         
Mathematics Gayle Gardner Department Head gayle.gardner@bvhs.org 239-274-6757
  Catherine Elliott   catherine.elliott@bvhs.org 239-274-6774
  Mark Latell '83   mark.latell@bvhs.org 239-274-6758
  James Orr '03   James.orr@bvhs.org 239-274-6764
  Stephen Sattler    stephen.sattler@bvhs.org 239-274-6753
  Lori Shriner   lori.shriner@bvhs.org 239-274-6777
  John Siuda   john.Siuda@bvhs.org 239-274-6721
         
Science Stefanie Hart '94 Department Head stefanie.hart@bvhs.org 239-274-6776
  Joelle Bergau   joelle.bergau@bvhs.org 239-274-6727
  Candy O'Brien   candace.obrien@bvhs.org 239-274-6761
  Kurt Prey   kurt.prey@bvhs.org 239-274-6770
  Stephen Sattler   stephen.sattler@bvhs.org 239-274-6753
  Katie Schlotterbeck   katie.schlotterbeck@bvhs.org 239-274-6740
  Michele Vocu   michele.vocu@bvhs.org 239-274-6767
  Dana White   dana.white@bvhs.org 239-274-6724
         
Social Studies Greg Jones Department Head greg.jones@bvhs.org 239-274-6728
  Vanessa Akin '02   vanessa.akin@bvhs.org 239-274-6751
  Deanna Breen '94   deanna.breen@bvhs.org 239-274-6735
  Diedre Cook   diedre.cook@bvhs.org 239-274-6775
  John Gulley   john.gulley@bvhs.org 239-274-6712
  Kevin Jordan '10   kevin.jordan@bvhs.org 239-274-6718
  John Nolan '89   john.nolan@bvhs.org 239-274-6778
  Jason Scott   Jason.scott@bvhs.org 239-274-6716
  Bruce Waddell '02   Bruce.waddell@bvhs.org 239-274-6731
  Denise York '82   Denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
         
Theology   Department Head    
  Sean Boyan    sean.boyan@bvhs.org 239-274-6754
  Katie Davis   katie.davis@bvhs.org 239-274-6771
  Olivia Macke '08   olivia.macke@bvhs.org 239-274-6792
  Johanna Meyers   johanna.meyers@bvhs.org 239-274-6732
  John Phillips   john.phillips@bvhs.org 239-274-6748
  Lisa Stevens '07   lisa.stevens@bvhs.org 239-274-6786
  Denise York '82   denise.york@bvhs.org 239-274-6744
         
World Languages Alesia Ruby Department Head alesia.ruby@bvhs.org 239-274-6743
  Anna Benitez   anna.benitez@bvhs.org 239-274-6709
  Hjanalka Egri-Martin   hajnalka.egri-martin@bvhs.org 239-274-6715
  Leslie Fine   leslie.fine@bvhs.org 239-274-6737
  Lynnan Grissinger   lynnan.grissinger@bvhs.org 239-274-6714
  Lori Timson   lori.timson@bvhs.org 239-274-6739